Contact Us

Name

EXT

Job Function

Email

A

     

Donna Anderson

325

Purchasing

DonnaA@caseyemi.com

B

     

Lori Butler

340

Sales

Lori@caseyemi.com

C

     

Dominic Carusi

404

VP Finance & Operations

DomC@caseyemi.com

Cranston Store

308

   

D

     

Gail Dooley

509

Sales

Gdooley@caseyemi.com

Tom Duphilly

343

Warehouse Manager

Tomd@caseyemi.com

Susan Dyer

426

Sales

Sued@caseyemi.com

F

     

Barbara Fagundes

321

IT Manager

Barbara@caseyemi.com

Ruthie Farmer

304

Customer Service

Rfarmer@caseyemi.com

H

     

Nikki Hamburger

235/308

Store Mgr/Sales Support

Nikkih@caseyemi.com

Erick Heroux

341

Sales Manager

Eheroux@caseyemi.com

Ryan Kelley

 

Installer

Rkelley@Caseyemi.com

Ken King

342

Operations Manager

Kking@caseyemi.com

Michelle King

319

Service Coordinator

Mking@caseyemi.com

M

     

Maria Martufi

303

CSR/Sales Coordinator

Mariam@caseyemi.com

Kevin McInerney

344

President

Kevinm@caseyemi.com

Mark Murphy

427

Sales Manager

Mmurphy@caseyemi.com

N

     

Alex Nazare

308

Store

 

P

     

Bob Paine

512

Sales

BobP@caseyemi.com

Karl Peterson

310

Accounts Payable

Kpeterson@caseyemi.com

R

     

Emily Ruddy

308

Sales

Eruddy@caseyemi.com

S

     

Erick Schenck

 

Repair Tech

Erictech@caseyemi.com

Craig Smith

345

VP Sales & Mktg

CraigS@caseyemi.com

Bill Stacy

425

Sales

Bstacy@caseyemi.com

Kim Swart

503

Sales

Kswart@caseyemi.com

Mike Sweeney

 

Installer

Msweeney@caseyemi.com

T

     

Gloria Taylor

316

Accounting

Gtaylor@caseyemi.com

V

     

Joe Veneziano

317

Sales

JoeV@caseyemi.com

W

     

EJ Wholey

424

Sales

Ejwholey@caseyemi.com

John Wilcox

221

 

Jwilcox@caseyemi.com

Randy Wood

504

Sales

Rwood@Caseyemi.com

Teana Woods

338

Customer Service

Twoods@caseyemi.com

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.

Contact Casey Engineered Maintenance Inc.

We are Located at:
8 Panas Road
Foxboro, MA 02035

Contact Information:
Phone | 1-800-333-4385
Fax | 1-508-543-4379

Copyright © Casey EMI. All rights reserved. Verified Secure SSL Site